Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Flounder, Peas with Mushrooms September 12, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 7:42 pm

Tonight for dinner I made a piece of flounder my usual way and frozen peas with mushrooms. I am crazy busy tonight so dinner had to be quick. I have so much to do for school. Tomorrow is finally practical day and I feel ready for it. I still need to review tonight but I felt pretty good about practicing today with my partner. I am also trying to get ahead on writing up my SP from last week so tonight I am focusing on typing as much as I can and then hand writing it either tomorrow or Thursday morning. Tomorrow night I need to practice for my SP this Wednesday though especially since we are adding the eye exam and it is extremely lengthy. Oh and I have a quiz tomorrow in Community Service ughh. I wish Friday would hurry up and get here!

 

Leave a Reply

