Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Homemade Pepperoni Pizza, Sliced Green Bell Pepper September 10, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 2:01 pm

Today for lunch I made a pizza with provolone, mozzarella, and pecorino romano grated cheeses with Trader Joe’s dough, sauce, and pepperoni and a sliced up green bell pepper. It was soooo good! I usually make pizza on wraps, tortillas, or pitas but it was nice having the real fresh dough. It definitely makes the world of a difference. I think next time I go to TJ’s I am going to get a few and stick them in the freezer. Pizza is always a quick and yummy meal. This afternoon now I have to learn on the different names for conditions in the head, ears, nose, throat, and lymph nodes. It is a ton of stuff and I have to do it all on my partner within 10 minutes. I am super nervous about finishing in time. I have to learn it all today though since I am meeting my partner tomorrow to run through it. Here goes!

 

Leave a Reply

