Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Pomegranate Greek Yogurt, Sliced Pear September 8, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:12 am

Breakfast today is a Chobani pomegranate Greek yogurt and a sliced pear. It is another crummy day out today with lots of rain. Supposedly the rain major roads into this part of the city are closed because of flooding so people in my class are freaking out on Facebook how they are going to get to school for 8am lab. I feel so bad, that is totally the worst. At least at this point it’s only about 15 people it affects that have 8am lab and maybe they could join a lab tomorrow if our instructors allow it (which is up in the air as well). I am exhausted right now. I definitely feel like I need more sleep. Yesterday was such a long day, especially after my SP and then having to write up my SP from the week before my hand and do my pre-lab. Ughhh no fun at all! I decided I am coming back home after lab to take a nap since it’s over at 10am and I don’t have lecture until 1pm. Good deal!

 

Leave a Reply

