Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Cheesesteak, Sliced Green Bell Pepper September 8, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 6:37 pm

Tonight for dinner I made a cheesesteak with beef minute steaks and provolone cheese on a roll with a sliced green bell pepper. This was delicious! I was totally going to order a cheesesteak from I figured I might as well buy the meat since I can make it more than once for the same price. It was delicious!! It was totally satisfying on this wet and dreary day. Soooo many roads are closed and people are flooded it’s insane. A ton of people missed school today or were late. It’s just a mess around here. And it’s even worse where my parents live but luckily they live on a mountain and are ok for now. I just wish it would stop raining! Tonight I am going to attempt to study the flashcards I made for my practical on Tuesday. It is soooo much information I don’t know how I am going to learn it all. One day at a time!

 

Leave a Reply

