Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Pineapple Greek Yogurt, Fiber One Cereal September 7, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:02 am

Breakfast this morning is a Chobani pineapple Greek yogurt with some dry Fiber One cereal. I was going to have it with some milk today but I think my roommate drank the rest of my milk accidentally thinking it was hers since we often buy the same size/brand. Not a big deal, it was towards the end anyway. Today is the crummiest day ever and I did not feel like moving out of bed one iota when my alarm went off. Class at 8am is brutal. Today we are finished with lecture at 10:30am so I decided I am going to come home after and then eat lunch here and change into professional clothes then go back to school for my SP at 2:45pm. My sweats and hoodie (hood up) are way too comfy right now. Picking up a friend for school this morning since her car is in the shop, better get moving!

 

Leave a Reply

