Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Homemade Lentil Soup September 7, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 12:40 pm

Today for lunch I am having a bowl of my homemade lentil soup. It is just so good I can’t get enough. I am really happy with how this batch of soup came out. It’s so nice to have on such a crummy day too. I came home after lecture and now I need to prep for SP at 2:45pm and get dressed in professional clothes of some kind ugh. I hope this SP goes well and that I have time to get everything in. We found out our partners for our HENT practical next week so I am hoping to meet up with mine a few times this week to practice. Although, we have to name tons of medical terms as we look at each part with what we’re loving for so I’m not excited to memorize a ton of terms ugh. After this SP is over, I will work on that! Wish me luck today ahh :D

 

Leave a Reply

