Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Whole Wheat Waffles with Nectarine Slices September 6, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 11:18 am

This morning for breakfast I had two whole wheat waffles topped with nectarine slices. I woke up early this morning to review for my exam today since I wasn’t sure I looked at it enough this weekend. Since I already took this class I am not that worried but I still want to do well. Although, my grade for the class won’t change, I am secretly hoping they forgot about that and if I do better this time, this grade will count but we shall see how it pans out. Today is a really crummy day but I am excited to take Butts and Guts again this week at 4:30pm. It is a great work out and I definitely need to get my butt into gear. I saw they are also offering two Zumba classes on Thursday now so I might hit one of them up too if I’m in the mood. One of the instructors is a med student who did work study in my lab too which should be fun. Ok, lunch eats…

 

Leave a Reply

