Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Spaghetti with Garlic Bread August 31, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 5:51 pm

Tonight for dinner I am having the rest of my spaghetti with garlic bread. I am so glad I have this leftover since I just got home and am starving. Luckily, I think my SP went pretty well today. I was so nervous I wasn’t going to finish since I talked to like 5 people who went before me and didn’t get through everything. I ended up getting done with 7 minutes to spare thankfully. It is such a high stress/anxiety situation I kind of hate it. My patient, a male this time, was awesome and really conversational. Now tonight I just need to hand write (womp womp) my SP from last week and then do my pre-lab for tomorrow. I don’t start until 10:30am tomorrow which is joyous. I need to relax a little bit now before I jump back into work. Oh PA school!

 

Leave a Reply

