Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Chicken Salad Sandwich, Celery Sticks, Apple August 31, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 7:09 am

Lunch today is a chicken salad sandwich on a toasted light multigrain english muffin (separate to prevent sogginess), celery sticks, and an apple. I am doubling up on the celery today because it is easier since I need to dress professionally for my SP and need to save as much time as I can this morning. I am really completely over this 8am start time. After my crazy day today, I also need to write up by hand my SP from last week, as well as do my pre-lab. What a hassle! I wish we could just type it, it would be so much easier and half the world uses electronic medical records anyway. Oh well, I guess it’s good to know both ways efficiently. Ok, time to get moving. Adios!

 

Leave a Reply

