Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Spaghetti with Garlic Bread August 30, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 6:26 pm

Dinner tonight is spaghetti with garlic bread. I know I was supposed to eat healthier, but I went to Butts & Guts today and it was soooo intense. I’m not sure I ate enough before it because I felt a little weak when I was done from pushing myself so hard. Needless to say the fastest dinner I could make was pasta. I think I need to go to the Italian market soon and buy some real Italian grated cheese. This stuff isn’t bad, but I want the fresh kind for more flavor. Today was another long day of classes. Luckily, tomorrow I finished at 3pm but I have an SP so I am pretty nervous about that. Not only do I have to take an entire history like last week. I also have to take 4 blood pressures in 3 positions, 3 radial pulses, respirations, and temperature ahhh. My roommate is being so kind to let me practice with her tonight so that should help! Weekend?

 

Leave a Reply

