Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Squid in Tomato Sauce August 29, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 5:52 pm

Dinner tonight is a bowl of squid in tomato sauce. I had this in the freezer and it is quick, easy, and delicious. I will definitely snack on some fruits and veggies later, but this will be fine for now. I have to go over my friend’s place in two hours to review our SP write-ups that we typed before we write them by hand so we don’t mess them up 10 pages in and have to start over from the beginning. I have to finish typing my actually since I have a little more to go. We are also going to practice radial pulse and blood pressure on each other, as well as some other vital signs. Today was such a long day and tomorrow is going to be the same. I am planning on taking a gym class at school tomorrow though so hopefully that will give me some energy. Time to scarf this food down and get to work!

 

Leave a Reply

