Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Roast Beef Sandwich, Pear, Green Bell Pepper August 29, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 7:00 am

Lunch today is a roast beef sandwich on toasted whole wheat bread with spinach, a pear, and a sliced green bell pepper. And that is ALL I am eating until I come home today. I might pack an extra fruit or veggie for a snack but that is it. I need to learn to get over hunger pains, or what I think hunger pains are, because it’s quite clear with the amount I am eating they are not what I am experiencing. I just looked at the schedule and I am actually finished around 4pm today instead of 5pm which is kind of nice. Although, I might be meeting with my friend around 5pm to review blood pressure technique for our SP on Wednesday. Ahhh I still need to write up last weeks. I will go over that today for sure. I must get moving!

 

Leave a Reply

