Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Boneless BBQ Pork Spare Ribs, Sweet Potato Fries, Spinach August 28, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 7:07 pm

Dinner today is the rest of my BBQ pork spare ribs, sweet potato fries, and some sauteed spinach with fresh garlic. I am so bored all day today! I feel like I should be doing schoolwork but I have no desire to. I keep watching the news about Irene and am in a daze. Maybe I’m just tired because I woke up a lot during the night with the storm, I don’t know. I need to write up my my history from my SP on Wednesday. I have to do it by hand, so I need to finish typing it and get everything in order so I only have to write it once. I need a little kick in the butt today. I start class at 8am everyday this week which is no fun at all. A lot of my classmates are posting online they are stranded because of flooding so who knows if classes will be on tomorrow. I guess we’ll have to just wait and see!

 

Leave a Reply

