Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Whole Wheat Fontina Portobello Pizza, Cantaloupe August 26, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 12:10 pm

Lunch today is the last two slices of my whole wheat fontina portobello pizza with a side of cantaloupe yummm! This pizza is awesome and the cantaloupe is sooo sweet. I rarely but this fruit but I really do love this. This was a HUGE one so I cut it up earlier this morning and it filled two huge containers. I have sooo much food I don’t why I went crazy shopping the other day. Sometimes I just get in those modes and buy everything I want, and then forget I am only one person and things can bad. Hopefully, we won’t lose power with Irene this weekend because if we do I’ll really be in trouble/furious ha. I hope everyone is getting all hyped up for nothing, or like just a lot of rain. I need power, that is all. I’ll be fine with everything else. Alright, time to head back to school for my afternoon class!

 

Leave a Reply

