Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Spinach Cheese Pizza, Cucumber Slices August 24, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 8:21 pm

Tonight for dinner I made a spinach cheese pizza on a multigrain wrap with cucumber slices. It was just enough! I snacked pretty much all throughout the day since I didn’t eat a real lunch. I had my SP at noon and then ran to Target so I was all of of whack. I think it went pretty well though. My woman was really cool and I didn’t ask tooooo many stupid questions. I can watch our patient encounter online and see how I did, but I need to figure out how to watch it. Maybe it’s best I don’t ha! I also took an online quiz and have prepping my pre-lab for tomorrow AND I finally went grocery shopping, so I am trying to be productive today. Sorry no groceries pic, maybe next time!

 

Leave a Reply

