Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Fiber One Cereal with Fresh Strawberries August 22, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:50 am

Breakfast today is a bowl of Fiber One cereal with fat free milk and fresh strawberries. I have class today from 9am-3pm so hopefully it will go by fast since it’s only 2 classes. The weekend went by way too fast but it was definitely a good one! Now I need to get back in the groove of things since I have a quiz and my first standardized patient on Wednesday. This morning I have a pedigree that is due but I did it last week. I can’t believe it is almost September now. Where is time going? I’m definitely bittersweet about it since I am getting further and further into my schooling, but that also means winter is on it’s way and I’m getting older ahhhh. I no longer am excited about birthdays! Ok, time to pack lunch!

 

Leave a Reply

