Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Sesame Bagel with Cream Cheese, Fresh Fruit August 21, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 4:03 pm

This morning for breakfast I had a sesame bagel with cream cheese and a fresh fruit salad. My friend’s parents got this for us and it was delicious! I was horrible about blogging all weekend in New Jersey. I had a great time with my friends but most of our meals were on the go/at the beach so I didn’t get to snap any pictures of them. I had a great time catching up and we all decided to we need to get together more often. I am super sad about all this rain we have been getting. It took 4 hours for me to get there Friday and 2.5 hours for me to get home today but there were torrential downpours literally 90% of the time. On the way home it was sooo bad people were pulled over all along the interstate with their flashers on, and those that kept driving had them on too. Such a mess! I am glad to be back to my apartment safe and sound :)

 

Leave a Reply

