Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Hot Dogs, Breaded Asparagus August 18, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 8:12 pm

Tonight for dinner I had two hot dogs and broiled breaded asparagus with shredded cheese. The cheese addition tonight totally made it!! I wasn’t going to have hot dogs for the third night in a row but the boyfriend came over and ironically was craving hot dogs ahhh! Sooo me being the nice girlfriend I am changed my dinner menu of chicken to hot dogs once again. At least I am all of out hot dogs now ha. And we finished up my asparagus so we both ended up having a ton of it ha. Right now we are watching a crazy thunder and lightening storm. I live on the 10th floor of an apartment complex so it looks really cool from here since I’m so high up. We will probably just hang in and watch a movie or something. White coat ceremony tomorrow!! My parents and brother are coming down so that will be fun, then I am heading to Jersey for the weekend to meet up with my college roommates. Adios!

 

Leave a Reply

