Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Hot Dogs, Breaded Asparagus August 17, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 6:11 pm

For dinner tonight I had hot dogs with broiled breaded asparagus topped with Italian breadcrumbs and grated cheese. I couldn’t get hot dogs off the brain again so I ate what I was craving. Sometimes I eat what I think I should but lately I am going to eat what I want. I had a long day of class at school and am glad to be home to relax/study. My friend is no longer going to hot yoga tonight so I no longer am either. I am to re-listen to a lecture tonight and typed what I missed in class and other than that I will probably just watch some TV. I missed Teen Mom last night too so I may catch up on that and see what else in on. As much as I am in class a lot, the first week is pretty light thankfully. Tomorrow is our first H&P lab so that should be interesting!!

 

Leave a Reply

