Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Fiber One Cereal with Fresh Strawberries August 17, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:16 am

For breakfast this morning I had a bowl of Fiber One cereal with fat free milk and fresh strawberries. I have 3 more boxes of this cereal so I better get eating it all the time. I used to hate it at first but I am have totally grown to like the taste, especially with fresh fruit. I woke up super early today to finish writing out my huge history and physical assignment from a patient yesterday. My friend came over last night to work on it with me and I couldn’t keep my eyes open at 11:30pm so I hit the hay. I finally finished it this morning and am rushing around trying to get ready for the day/eat/blog pack and what have you. Ahhh it’s hump day. Tomorrow is my last day of class this week :)

 

Leave a Reply

