Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Turkey Sandwich, Baby Carrots, Plum, Rice Cake August 15, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 8:14 am

Lunch today is a turkey sandwich on toasted whole wheat bread (in my sweet new sandwich container ha!) with baby carrots, a plum, and an apple cinnamon rice cake. Thankfully, I finally somethinggggg to pack. Hopefully this holds me over through the day. I should finish up around 4pm today which is much better than the 6pm I had a few times last semester. Then I am heading to the boyfriend’s since he is moving to a new apartment today. I wish I didn’t have class all day and could help him but I will get there right after and do what I can. Moving is horrible and I know he is not looking forward to it but I hope it goes well for him. His new places is closer to mine which is always a good thing ;) Ok, off to my first day of the fall semester ahhh!

 

Leave a Reply

