Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Roast Beef Sandwich, Curly Fries August 12, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 6:30 am

Yesterday we stopped for a quick lunch at Arby’s and I had the classic roast beef sandwich with curly fries. It was amazing!! When I was younger I used to loveeeee Arby’s roast beef sandwiches so when the boyfriend asked where I wanted to stop for food, I know it would take the cake. He picked me up at my parent’s house about 2 hours from Philly and then we had about 4 more hours to drive to get to his parents house in New York. It was a pretty good drive with hardly any traffic at all. I will try to blog as much as I can this weekend but no promises since sometimes the whole taking pictures of my meals thing can be a little obscure. I’ll touch base again soon :)

 

Leave a Reply

