Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Peach Greek Yogurt, Fresh Blueberries August 10, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:47 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a Chobani peach Greek yogurt with fresh blueberries. I could eat this combination everyday and feel great. I didn’t post dinner last night since I didn’t eat a legit meal and just picked at all the snacks at my mom’s jewelry party. She got a ton of orders and we were able to get some sweet discounts so I’m super excited about that. I can’t wait for them to come in, although I will probably have to get my mom to ship it to me since I’m not sure I will be home before Thanksgiving and I don’t think I can wait that long ha. Today I am seeing two of best friends from grade/high school. I am heading over my friends for lunch since she has her 5-year-old son and it’s just easier. Then I am stopping my by other friend’s house who had a baby on the 6th and I cannot wait to meet him awww <333 Chat more later!

 

Leave a Reply

