Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

House Smoked Pork Sandwich, Sweet Potato Fries August 7, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 9:51 am

Yesterday for lunch the boy and I went out to lunch at Iron Hill Brewery and I ordered the house smoked pork sandwich with sweet potato fries. It was reallllly good! The sandwich was a little dry but still super flavorful and I love the fries since I could tell they were freshly cut. We also went to the movies to see The Change-Up. It was pretty funny and definitely what I needed to break up my studying. Today I must study all day since my exam is in less than 24 hours. So far I think my studying is going well which I am optimistic about, but my last anatomy test was definitely the hardest one I took all semester so I really want to make sure I am prepared. Then I am heading home possibly tomorrow or Tuesday. Yay!

 

Leave a Reply

