Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Green Monster Smoothie August 7, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 4:35 pm

Lunch today is a green monster smoothie! I had a bunch of spinach left and I didn’t want to waste it so I decided to whip up a smoothie. I’m not particularly hungry but I figured I might as well use this up. I think I am going to head home tomorrow after my last exam after all since I might be heading home with a boy a day earlier and my mom will kill me if I’m only home for one night. That means that I have to pack today for the next week which is never fun. I feel like I always forget stuff and I never know what I am going to want to wear/how the weather will be. At this point, I am mainly focused on my exam tomorrow so even if I don’t pack tonight it shouldn’t take me long in the morning/afternoon. My family will be out of town for most of the day anyway so it’s not like I’m going home to a full house. Alright back to the grind!

 

Leave a Reply

