Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Honey Cinnamon Oatmeal with Apples August 2, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:20 am

Breakfast this morning is Kashi instant honey cinnamon oatmeal with cut up apples topped with cinnamon. I love oatmeal and can’t believe I always forget to have it. I feel like I always seem to eat it on the hottest days ever, thank God for air conditioning. So I haven’t decided yet if I am going to head into the lab or not this morning. I need to contact my friend but I have to wait a few hours since I’m not sure how late she sleeps. We just got an email from one of our TA’s that he would be in lab 6-8pm tonight to review so if I don’t go in this morning I should probably hang around for that which means a late dinner for me. Not the end of the world but I will need to bring snacks today. Time to review some anatomy flashcards!

 

Leave a Reply

