Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Homemade Pizza, Green Bell Pepper August 2, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 12:18 pm

Lunch today is a homemade pizza on a tortilla with a sliced green bell pepper. I made cookies for my friends today and snacked on a few so I am having a slightly lighter lunch. I have class 1-6pm today and then am most likely staying after for the anatomy lab review from 6-8pm. I’m sure it will be a long day but I really need the review, so even if I am get up there and learn some stuff in an hour that would be super helpful. I can’t believe this is crunch time already. Six days until my 1st semester of PA school is over whooooo hooooo! As fast as this summer went, parts of it dragged too so I am definitely ready to move on to new material. My stethoscope for H&P lab next semester should be arriving this week too which I am super excited about. I can’t wait to actually practice clinical medicine. Ok, time to head to school!

 

Leave a Reply

