Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Vanilla Greek Yogurt, Fresh Strawberries August 1, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:34 am

Breakfast this morning is a Chobani vanilla Greek yogurt with a fresh bowl of strawberries. I don’t usually buy vanilla but my store was out of a bunch of flavors so I picked one up. It’s not bad by any means, I think I just prefer the fruity ones. I will be eating lots of strawberries this week too, since my grandma brought me 2 packs of them and I had just bought a pack the day before. Luckily I love them :) I just don’t want them to go bad! So today the boyfriend and I are heading to Atlantic City for the day. It’s only about an hour away and we are both off which is pretty rare. We’ve always talked about going since I’ve never been and it’s so close, so today is the day. I doubt I will be gambling but hopefully we can find some other fun stuff to do! Happy Monday :P

 

Leave a Reply

