Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Meatloaf, Mashed Yams, Green Beans July 30, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 8:10 pm

Tonight for dinner I made meatloaf with mashed yams and steamed green beans. It was really good and filling! I definitely need to get back to cooking more often. I am glad I have leftovers for a few days now though. I can focus more on studying and organizing my life. This evening I need to take a bunch of anatomy quizzes since our school is updating this one client we use for classes and everything has to be completed this weekend. So once I take the quizzes and do the workshops I should be ok. It’s just finding the motivation to keep with it and finish up to I can relax a little bit later on. I can do it!!!

 

Leave a Reply

