Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Spinach Garlic Pizza, Celery Sticks July 28, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 2:29 pm

For lunch today I made my favorite spinach garlic pizza (except I’m out of feta boo!) on a tortilla with celery sticks. You must try this, it’s amazing! I went to school earlier today to witness the “Wheel of Pain” where our professor did an ab roller contest against 3 students. The one guy in our class beat him!!! It was awesome. I recorded the whole thing and am currently uploading it to Facebook to share with my class. Then we took a sweet class pic that we are going to get framed and give to our professor since he is leaving our school after our course is finished. Cool guy :) Tonight I have the dinner/dance at my school for all the graduating students, so it will be fun to get dressed up and hang with my friends and professors before graduation tomorrow. It’s always something going on with me!

 

Leave a Reply

