Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Pineapple Greek Yogurt July 27, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:24 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a Chobani pineapple Greek yogurt. I woke up early and then feel back asleep and I seriously have no food so this is all I am having. I have a quiz this morning that I just flipped through the chapters last night while watching TV so hopefully I got a grasp on the material. Whatever, I just have to pass it since it doesn’t count for a letter grade. Two weeks left of the summer semester I am beyond excited! Today I have lecture and lab after my quiz. Then I might stay after lab to review since I missed a lab last week. We shall see, I still have 1.5 weeks until the practical. Now what to bring for lunch!

 

Leave a Reply

