Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Progresso Chickarina Soup, Apple July 26, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 7:58 am

For lunch today I packed a can of Progresso Chickarina soup and an apple. I literally have no food to bring today. I thought about buying lunch but my school has a very limited selection and often sells out of salads quickly. I figured this should be able to hold me over. So now I just need to dry my hair, figure out something presentable to wear for my presentation, pack up, and attempt to get to school by 9am for work study. I have to pop my head in there a few times a week so they don’t forget about me and I can actually work and get paid. There is rarely anything for me to do anymore though. Oh well, I have to get moving. I am literally clueless as to what dinner will be tonight. Adios!

 

Leave a Reply

