Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Cobb Salad, Whole Wheat Roll July 26, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 7:37 pm

Tonight, I had a Cobb Salad from Saladworks with a whole wheat roll. They ran out of avocado so I substituted in some cucumbers.  Also, instead of blue cheese, which I dislike, I added some delicious feta cheese!  I got out of class at 5:30pm, just in time to meet my favorite boy for dinner.  Today, class was kind of boring but it went relatively fast since I spent most of it looking stuff up online and stalking people ha. I have a quiz tomorrow which I must read a couple chapters, but it shouldn’t be too bad since they rarely are for Med Term.  I hope everyone is having a wonderful day and don’t forget about my giveaway soon!

 

Leave a Reply

