Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Raspberry Greek Yogurt, Sliced Peach July 25, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:33 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a Chobani raspberry Greek yogurt and a sliced peach. It feels so good to start my day out eating healthy and know that I am not going to be eating out today. I am slightly nauseous this morning about my test at 3pm but I know I need to eat to have energy so eat I will. It was wonderful to sleep in my bed again last night too. I slept in the twin at the beach and thought I was going to fall off during the night quite a few times. I can’t even believe July is almost over and that I am graduating with my first Master’s degree on Friday. Thursday night we have the dinner dance for all students graduating from my school too. Tomorrow I have to give a presentation and Wednesday I have a quiz. Such a busy week once again!

 

Leave a Reply

