Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

French Toast, Bacon July 24, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 1:46 pm

This morning we went out to breakfast and I ordered french toast and bacon. Clearly, I know this is far from healthy but I was in the mood. I had a great vacation with my family and the boyfriend, but I am glad to be back at my apartment. I have a physiology test tomorrow at 3pm and am sooo behind in studying for it. I need to study all night tonight and get up super early tomorrow to study right up until the exam. We have a happy hour after the exam tomorrow but I am not sure I will go since I’m pretty tired and need to go grocery shopping so I can actually eat healthy again. I dread going to school tomorrow but at least I had a few days off and got a tan out of it. Oh anddddd I will be having a give away in the next few weeks so be on the look out. I need to get back on track with the help of this give away and then one lucky reader will get theirs too! Yayyy! Off to studyyyyy.

 

Leave a Reply

