Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Veal Marsala with Mushrooms July 21, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 8:50 am

For dinner last night we went out to dinner and I ordered veal Marsala with mushrooms and it was delicious!!! It also came with a side of pasta and I got a cannoli for dessert since they are my favorite from this place. After dinner, we went mini golfing with the fam. The boyfriend killed me but the course we played at wasn’t ideal so I’m hoping we have a rematch later this week and I can show my stuff haha. My parents and grandparents were so surprised when we got here since they weren’t expecting us. I love surprises :D

 

Leave a Reply

