Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Cheese Pizza, Pear, Cucumber Slices July 19, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 7:13 am

For lunch today I packed two leftover slices of cheese pizza, a pear, and some cucumber slices. I love not bringing a sandwich to school ha. I told you I would mix it up more ;) I actually am running around like a chicken with my head cut off this morning so am just snacking for breakfast. I have this crazy long day ahead of me and am a little behind on sleep which is not ideal. It’s ok, it’s worth it to hang out with friends. And in my PA program the class above us told us to have all the fun we can in the summer since it’s the only time we will be able to. I plan on taking full advantage of that! Ok, time to get my act together this morning. Toodles!

 

Leave a Reply

