Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Tilapia with Lump Crab Meat, Steamed Veggies July 17, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 10:52 am

Last night for dinner the boy and I went to Outback Steakhouse and I ordered the fresh tilapia with pure lump crab meat and steamed veggies. It is described as fresh Tilapia crowned with a crab stuffing, then topped with pure lump crab meat and sliced white button mushrooms, finished with a drizzle of light lemon butter Chablis sauce served with fresh seasonal veggies. The pictures doesn’t do it just because of the poor lighting. It was reallllly good! I used to make fish a lot more often than I do now (mental note: add to grocery list) but for some reason it is always better when I’m out. I guess that’s true for most things, but mainly because someone else made it. Although, to be honest, I usually prefer eating home. I slept in again today and am most likely go to my softball league’s all start fun for some game this afternoon. Outskiii!

 

Leave a Reply

