Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Fiber One with Blueberries July 16, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 12:20 pm

For lunch today I am having a bowl of Fiber One cereal with low fat milk and tons of blueberries mixed in. I don’t have a ton of food to eat and I want to save my lunch meat for sandwiches for school this week. I also don’t want to buy anything since I will be heading to the beach soon. This morning I bought new red shorts (which I have been looking everywhere for!) and a navy and white striped shirt. I love patriotic looking outfits so I was excited. I also bought a mop, bucket, and cleaning supplies to mop the kitchen floors because my roommates have never and clearly will never clean the floor and it’s been way too long since we ran out of wet swiffer stuff. Gross! Anyway, now it is all clean and makes me happy. I am going to head down to the pool now with my roommate and work on my tan lines a little more. Bye for now!

 

Leave a Reply

