Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Strawberry Greek Yogurt, Fiber One Cereal July 15, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:59 am

Breakfast this morning is a Chobani strawberry Greek yogurt with a side of Fiber One cereal. I am all out of milk so I figured this would be a good combination. Plus, it is essentially one that my friend has has a regular basis. Sometimes I love my yogurt with a little crunch. Well today I have class 9am-12pm and then I have an adviser meeting at 12:30pm. I was supposed to go to my friend’s thesis defense at 1pm but it just got moved to Tuesday, so early day for me! As of right now, I am planning to go lay my the pool in attempt to even out my tan/burn. Hopefully, nothing impedes my plans. I am sooo thankful it’s Friday. Later on I have to listen to a physiology lecture too, which shouldn’t be too bad. Happy days!

 

Leave a Reply

