Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Waffles with Fresh Blueberries July 14, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:51 am

Breakfast today is two buttermilk waffles topped with fresh blueberries. I am not a huge fan of these specific waffles so I won’t be buying them again. I definitely prefer whole grain or even flavor ones. At least there are a quick and easy meal in the morning. So once again I have another crazy day of class from 9am-6pm and then I babysit at 6:30pm. I already decided I am definitely getting the salad I got from Wendy’s again tonight. I snacked a little while babysitting last night so I only got the half salad but tonight I am planning to get the full one. It is sooo delicious! I went to bed early last night so I hope I have lots of energy to get through the day today. Now what to bring for lunch..

 

Leave a Reply

