Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Pomegranate Greek Yogurt, Fresh Strawberries July 13, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:47 am

Breakfast this morning is a Chobani pomegranate Greek yogurt with fresh strawberries. I really think this is the best yogurt on the market. I get super sad when I go to stores and they are like all out or only have plain since I prefer the fruity ones. Well today I have a pretty decent day ahead of me. I only have class 9am-12pm and then I am done! I need to stop by work study for a little bit but I am not planning to stay for long hence why I am not packing a lunch. I don’t want another sandwich today so I would rather wait to eat at home. If I get stuck there, I guess I will just buy something from the cafeteria. I have to pack up a dinner tonight too since I am babysitting at 5pm. I think I will only be there a few hours so I could potentially eat a later lunch and then a later dinner so that may be an option too. Off to school!

 

Leave a Reply

