Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Berry Almond Chicken Salad July 13, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 8:17 pm

Tonight for dinner I babysit from 5-8pm so I stopped at Wendy’s on the way home and got their new berry almond chicken salad. It consisted of field greens, grilled chicken, shaved asiago cheese, strawberries, blueberries, and roasted almonds topped with fat free raspberry vinaigrette. It is delicious!!! I would definitely get this again. I also got the half salad but I am really enjoying this and wish I got the whole. I just love delicious salads. Babysitting went pretty well tonight. The kids were super busy. I have to watch them again tomorrow night after a long day of class 9am-6pm ughhh not looking forward to it. The parents are going to some event in the city so I’m sure they will be out late. I hope I can stay awake. Off to insert some pictures into my google doc. Night!

 

Leave a Reply

