Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Turkey Sandwich, Pear, Carrots, Pudding July 12, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 7:50 am

Lunch today is an oven roasted turkey and spinach sandwich on toasted whole wheat bread with a pear, baby carrots, and a chocolate and vanilla pudding. This will just be a basic lunch. I might save my pudding until physio class too at 3pm since I often get hungry in the middle of the afternoon. Although, I might need it at lunch and just grab a granola bar too. We’ll see how I’m feeling. I just hope we get our early but we shall see. I really want them to post our grades today as well. Last test they took like 3-4 days so it’s not looking very promising. I am spoiled after finding out my anatomy grades the night of the exams. It looks like another super hot one today. I guess maybe it’s a good thing I will be inside literally all day and night. At least I am making some money tonight, which I could use. Ok, time to throw some clothes time. Catch ya laterrr!

 

Leave a Reply

