Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Raspberry Greek Yogurt, Sliced Pear July 11, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:22 am

This morning for breakfast is a Chobani raspberry Greek yogurt and a sliced pear. Hopefully, this will be a good breakfast on test day. I didn’t even finish going over the last section of my notes. I don’t know why part of me doesn’t care. I need to be on my game until at least 4pm then I can relax. I think tonight I plan to do absolutely nothing and love it. I am still pretty burnt today which isn’t fun. My skin on my face and neck particularly feel pretty tight. I guess I will just keep moisturizing in the meantime. My little brother has a job interview too so please send some good vibes his way. He’s been looking for a job for a while and has had a few interviews but nothing yet. Hopefully this one will be the one, because it’s for an awesome company. Off to pack lunch..

 

Leave a Reply

