Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Homemade Lentil Soup, Sliced Green Bell Pepper July 11, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 7:26 am

Lunch today is another bowl of homemade lentil soup with a sliced green bell pepper. I know soup seems crazy in the summer but my school is literally 10 below zero so I will definitely be looking forward to warm soup come lunch type. Especially because this might be my most favorite soup ever! I am pretty nervous for my physio test today. I figured since I did well on the last one and basically attempted to study while in San Diego that I should be fine for this one, but believe it or not I think I may have studied even less. I need to be super focuses all day today so I can retain stuff for our test. I hope this is only 52 questions like the last one. Part of me wishes it was in the morning so I could get it over with, but I know I definitely need the time to study. Off to change, brush my test, pack my bed, and head out the door! Laterrrrr ;)

 

Leave a Reply

