Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Egg Whites & Bacon, Toast, Strawberries July 11, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 6:18 pm

Dinner tonight is egg whites and turkey bacon, a slice of whole wheat toast with strawberry jam, and a some fresh strawberries. I was in the mood for breakfast food this evening. I don’t know why. Maybe because I am always rushing in the morning. So my physiology test wasn’t that bad thank God. Friday was way too much to handle so I was hoping today wouldn’t kill me too, so thankfully it was alright. I guess I won’t find out for real until grades are posted though. I am sooo excited I have nothingggg to do tonight. I am just going to relax and maybe turn the TV on for the first time in 2 weeks. I will probably get to bed early again this evening since my sunburn has made me really tired all day. I hate when I have exams, I get little sleep and am often cranky. So I will certainly be enjoying this free night :) Toodles!

 

Leave a Reply

