Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Honey Cinnamon Oatmeal with Bananas & Walnuts July 8, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 6:32 am

Breakfast today is Kashi instant honey cinnamon oatmeal with fat free milk, a sliced up banana, and walnuts. I got about 6 hours of sleep last night which is more than I expected. I am now up and reviewing and getting ready to head to school for 7am to meet to friends to review. I am beyond nervous about failing this test but there is not much I can do about it now so I just have to cram and hope for the best. I had a slight breakdown last night but I am feeling a little better today. I just want to pass at this point. I hate feeling so unprepared. If I pass, I can make up for it with the next 2 tests, but if I fail it will be a huge challenge. I do think I can pass the practical portion which is definitely a good. I think I’m taking the easy way on packing my lunch today. Going to to legit throw it in my lunch box ha…

 

Leave a Reply

