Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Fiber One Cereal with Fresh Blueberries July 7, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:18 am

Breakfast today is Fiber One cereal with fresh blueberries and fat free milk. Today is my last day to study for anatomy. I will literally be spending the entire day studying minus 3 hours of physio lecture and about an hour this morning where I have to be a mock patient for the seniors. I am beyond nervous and really hope I can retain everything in lab today because it truly is my last shot. I am going in to meet a few people at 8am. My plan is to go to lab 8-10:30am, 10:30-11:30am mock patient time, 11:30-11:45am lunch, 11:45am-3pm back to lab, 3-6pm physio lecture, then running home for dinner quick and meeting up with people to review for the rest of the night. I have this weird feeling coffee will be making it’s way into my life for frequently womp womppp!

 

Leave a Reply

