Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Mango Greek Yogurt, Peach July 6, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:50 am

Breakfast today I am having a Chobani mango Greek yogurt with a sliced peach. This peach is ok, I can’t wait to go to the farmer’s market and get fresh locally grown ones. There is actually a few farms around here, I might consider going to one to get some fresh ones. I would love to make a mean peach pie too. If only there were more time in the day! This morning I have palpation lab. Sports bra and shorts below the hip bone is the attire which is totally interesting with my horrible tan lines and not so beach ready physique. Oh well, I will survive. I am more concerned about my exams anyway. Today at noon is med term which I’m hoping will be fine. I barely studied last time and did well so maybe this can just be round 2. Alright, what to bring for lunch…

 

Leave a Reply

